HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Catching up
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:52 am by coolchemist2001

» Duel Academy Join now !!
Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:57 pm by Nuran

» Twista Comes Here
Tue Jul 31, 2012 6:30 pm by Twistã Râ Thör

» Forgotten Sea
Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:54 am by MindFlare56

» I'm back ^^
Sat Jul 21, 2012 7:17 pm by MizutoAce (Maniac)

» WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?
Sun May 27, 2012 10:06 am by aaronspong

» Dark Magician Support Cards!
Mon May 21, 2012 12:31 am by kjk91

» ARC vs F+FA
Sat May 12, 2012 1:26 pm by Nuran

» How to Register a Team
Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:51 am by D.D._Hunter

Top posters
Ulquiorra666
 
Lethal Insanity
 
coolchemist2001
 
MindFlare56
 
Skyozuro
 
Blaze56
 
Cooljoshua567
 
Shido Fuyuki
 
Spirit_Of_Sun
 
Destroyercreator
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Sat May 28, 2011 10:34 am

Share | 
 

 Exodia vs super rejuvenation

Go down 
AuthorMessage
coolchemist2001
Arc Admin
Arc Admin
avatar

Posts : 513
Join date : 2010-08-30
Age : 26
Location : Montreal, Qc

Arc Profile Info
War Team: Razor Storm
AP: Infinite
Warning:
0/0  (0/0)

PostSubject: Exodia vs super rejuvenation   Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:55 am

I used to run a FTK/OTK exodia, and always had this question regarding 2 scenarios:
A) i have 4 exodia pieces, and 2 cards in deck, and super rejuvenation requires me to draw 4, do i lose because of deck out, or do i win because i declare the 5 pieces before i deck out?
B) I have 4 pieces of exodia, and 4 cards in deck. I used 2 super rejuv with each requiring me to draw 4, do i still lose, or do i activate one, draw the 4 cards, declare the 5 pieces before the 2nd rejuvenation effect resolves?

To me, the answers are: Player loses in scenario A, but wins in scenario B, but I'm not sure rabbit
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Exodia vs super rejuvenation   Mon Sep 06, 2010 8:06 pm

As soon as all pieces are in your hand you automatically win regardless of conditions.
Back to top Go down
coolchemist2001
Arc Admin
Arc Admin
avatar

Posts : 513
Join date : 2010-08-30
Age : 26
Location : Montreal, Qc

Arc Profile Info
War Team: Razor Storm
AP: Infinite
Warning:
0/0  (0/0)

PostSubject: Re: Exodia vs super rejuvenation   Mon Sep 06, 2010 8:41 pm

I'm wondering if it's a case similar to graceful charity ruling.
You know, if exodia is drawn by graceful charity, charity eff of discarding 2 cards still applies before win declaration. And if one of the 2 cards is a piece of exodia, player doesn't win. Meaning, the effect of the spell card couldn't be stopped to declare the win.
That's why i'm wondering if it's the same case with super rejuv

_________________
Shade Keeper: coolchemist2001








Shade Weapon: Jump Sword lvl 3

Weapon Description:
Grants the user the ability to perform an extra normal summon or set without tribute once per turn. This weapon can be achieved by defeating this shade keeper three times in a row
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ulquiorra666
ARC Leader
ARC Leader
avatar

Posts : 561
Join date : 2010-08-29
Age : 27
Location : USA

Arc Profile Info
War Team: The Fallen's Invasion
AP: Infinite
Warning:
0/0  (0/0)

PostSubject: Re: Exodia vs super rejuvenation   Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:48 pm

yeah u have to reslove the eff. first then u can declare ur win. hope this helped

_________________


Sig made by {PL} The Musician.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cooljoshua567
Darknight Leader
Darknight Leader
avatar

Posts : 221
Join date : 2011-01-02
Age : 21
Location : Canada

Arc Profile Info
War Team: The Fallen's Invasion
AP: 750
Warning:
0/0  (0/0)

PostSubject: Re: Exodia vs super rejuvenation   Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:22 pm

exodia can be used different ways not only by drawing them
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Exodia vs super rejuvenation   

Back to top Go down
 
Exodia vs super rejuvenation
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [Obelisk HW]Why is this card banned
» breeding super reds
» First Look at Tamiyas new Super Sherman
» Super step side kit car.
» The Dark Knight returns with some super friends !

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIrknigh Revival Clan :: ARC Extra :: Questions & Answers-
Jump to: