HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Catching up
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:52 am by coolchemist2001

» Duel Academy Join now !!
Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:57 pm by Nuran

» Twista Comes Here
Tue Jul 31, 2012 6:30 pm by Twistã Râ Thör

» Forgotten Sea
Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:54 am by MindFlare56

» I'm back ^^
Sat Jul 21, 2012 7:17 pm by MizutoAce (Maniac)

» WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?
Sun May 27, 2012 10:06 am by aaronspong

» Dark Magician Support Cards!
Mon May 21, 2012 12:31 am by kjk91

» ARC vs F+FA
Sat May 12, 2012 1:26 pm by Nuran

» How to Register a Team
Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:51 am by D.D._Hunter

Top posters
Ulquiorra666
 
Lethal Insanity
 
coolchemist2001
 
MindFlare56
 
Skyozuro
 
Blaze56
 
Cooljoshua567
 
Shido Fuyuki
 
Spirit_Of_Sun
 
Destroyercreator
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Sat May 28, 2011 10:34 am

Share | 
 

 Hey Its D.D._Hunter

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
D.D._Hunter
Arc Admin
Arc Admin
avatar

Posts : 49
Join date : 2011-03-13
Age : 26
Location : U.S.A

Arc Profile Info
War Team:
AP:
Warning:
0/5  (0/5)

PostSubject: Hey Its D.D._Hunter   Sun Mar 13, 2011 3:40 pm

hello i am D.D._Hunter owner of AAA Academy and Leader Of Infernal Dream, and all i have to say about our war is both team fought hard but ARC did better Smile

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hey Its D.D._Hunter
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» D.D._Hunter vs zNighTz

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIrknigh Revival Clan :: Front Office :: Introduction's & Farewell-
Jump to: