HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Catching up
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:52 am by coolchemist2001

» Duel Academy Join now !!
Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:57 pm by Nuran

» Twista Comes Here
Tue Jul 31, 2012 6:30 pm by Twistã Râ Thör

» Forgotten Sea
Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:54 am by MindFlare56

» I'm back ^^
Sat Jul 21, 2012 7:17 pm by MizutoAce (Maniac)

» WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?
Sun May 27, 2012 10:06 am by aaronspong

» Dark Magician Support Cards!
Mon May 21, 2012 12:31 am by kjk91

» ARC vs F+FA
Sat May 12, 2012 1:26 pm by Nuran

» How to Register a Team
Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:51 am by D.D._Hunter

Top posters
Ulquiorra666
 
Lethal Insanity
 
coolchemist2001
 
MindFlare56
 
Skyozuro
 
Blaze56
 
Cooljoshua567
 
Shido Fuyuki
 
Spirit_Of_Sun
 
Destroyercreator
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Sat May 28, 2011 10:34 am

Share | 
 

 Hello Everyone

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tino The Sinner
Avenging Knight
Avenging Knight


Posts : 27
Join date : 2011-04-24

PostSubject: Hello Everyone   Sun Apr 24, 2011 10:08 pm

Hi guys I have been in the game for a while so I know a thing or two, if you want any free advices about anything, like decks, rulings, game mechanics, etc, just ask and I will be glad to help.
I dont like cocky muthatruckers, and negtive people, other than everyone else is cool with me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hello Everyone
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIrknigh Revival Clan :: Front Office :: Introduction's & Farewell-
Jump to: