HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Catching up
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:52 am by coolchemist2001

» Duel Academy Join now !!
Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:57 pm by Nuran

» Twista Comes Here
Tue Jul 31, 2012 6:30 pm by Twistã Râ Thör

» Forgotten Sea
Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:54 am by MindFlare56

» I'm back ^^
Sat Jul 21, 2012 7:17 pm by MizutoAce (Maniac)

» WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?
Sun May 27, 2012 10:06 am by aaronspong

» Dark Magician Support Cards!
Mon May 21, 2012 12:31 am by kjk91

» ARC vs F+FA
Sat May 12, 2012 1:26 pm by Nuran

» How to Register a Team
Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:51 am by D.D._Hunter

Top posters
Ulquiorra666
 
Lethal Insanity
 
coolchemist2001
 
MindFlare56
 
Skyozuro
 
Blaze56
 
Cooljoshua567
 
Shido Fuyuki
 
Spirit_Of_Sun
 
Destroyercreator
 
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Sat May 28, 2011 10:34 am

Share | 
 

 WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
aaronspong
Airknight
Airknight
avatar

Posts : 66
Join date : 2011-04-14
Age : 21
Location : Behind you

Arc Profile Info
War Team:
AP: 970
Warning:
0/0  (0/0)

PostSubject: WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?   Sun May 27, 2012 10:06 am

just thought id point this out. we were meant to revive this place and yet from what i can see the new mods are inactive and weve only got 1 new recruit lol. So id like to ask the very impotant question. What are we doing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» NEWCOMERS. READ THIS. REVIVING OLD TOPICS
» How to 'revive' old dry GW paintings
» Reviving a 1950s Fox Stunt .35

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIrknigh Revival Clan :: Front Office :: Announcements-
Jump to: