HomeFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Catching up
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:52 am by coolchemist2001

» Duel Academy Join now !!
Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:57 pm by Nuran

» Twista Comes Here
Tue Jul 31, 2012 6:30 pm by Twistã Râ Thör

» Forgotten Sea
Wed Jul 25, 2012 11:54 am by MindFlare56

» I'm back ^^
Sat Jul 21, 2012 7:17 pm by MizutoAce (Maniac)

» WE REVIVING OR WHAT EH?
Sun May 27, 2012 10:06 am by aaronspong

» Dark Magician Support Cards!
Mon May 21, 2012 12:31 am by kjk91

» ARC vs F+FA
Sat May 12, 2012 1:26 pm by Nuran

» How to Register a Team
Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:51 am by D.D._Hunter

Top posters
Ulquiorra666
 
Lethal Insanity
 
coolchemist2001
 
MindFlare56
 
Skyozuro
 
Blaze56
 
Cooljoshua567
 
Shido Fuyuki
 
Spirit_Of_Sun
 
Destroyercreator
 
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Sat May 28, 2011 10:34 am

Share | 
 

 Twista Comes Here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Twistã Râ Thör
New Clan Member
avatar

Duel Record : 0-0
Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-07-31
Location : France

PostSubject: Twista Comes Here   Tue Jul 31, 2012 6:30 pm

Hey Guyz , I hope have fun in dis forum , I am here by MindFlare ^^
I 'm playing in Dn , Ygo Pro and i am starting IRl at the September ban list

This foru looks good , but i hope there is no Trollers Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Twista Comes Here
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AIrknigh Revival Clan :: Front Office :: Introduction's & Farewell-
Jump to: